Publisher Information
Member of the management team and where they are based
 
Dr. Jafar Amini
President
professor of Orthopedies
aminij@mums.ac.ir
Dr. Seyed Ziaollah Haghi
Secretary
professor of Thoracic Surgery
Haghiz@mums.ac.ir
Address:Ghaem Hospital, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.
Dr. Ali Sadrizadeh
professor of Thoracic Surgery
Sadrizadeha@mums.ac.ir
Address:Ghaem Hospital, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.
Dr. Reza Bagheri
professor of Thoracic Surgery
Bagherir@mums.ac.ir
Address:Ghaem Hospital, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.
Dr. Hossein Shabahang
Associated professor of General Surgery
Shabahangh@mums.ac.ir
Address:Ghaem Hospital, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.
Dr. Alireza Tavassoli
professor of General Surgery
Tavassolia@mums.ac.ir
Address:Ghaem Hospital, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.
Publication
Statistics
  • Total Visit : 120402
  • Today Visits : 26
  • Yesterday Visits : 269
  • This Month Visits : 3493
  • Last Visit : 2017-10-19 06:49:17